Remove user

If you want to delete a user, for instance if an employee has quitted, you do this by following these steps: 

1. Click on the gear icon (⚙️) on the top right corner

2. Click “Users”


3. Click “remove” to the right next to the user you want to delete. 


Note: when you remove a user, subjects, meetings, or other planned activities that were scheduled for this user, will, in the same way, be removed. If you want another person to replace these activities, you find guidance of this in “take over schedule” or “combine”. Even if a user has been removed, you can add this user anytime over again by creating a new user with the same e-mail address. 

Did this solve your problem?